Dimas Frolov photography

Reviews about portrait photographyWhat my clients said about me...


  • Please fill out this field.
    Please input at least 3 characters
  • Please fill out this field.
    Please input at least 3 characters
  • Please fill out this field.
    Please input at least 10 characters
  • Individual photo shooting
    I had an amazing time shooting with Dimas in Koh Samui. I am so happy I was able to do a shoot with him 🌸🌺 He is such a lively, fun and warm person. I had to leave Koh Samui that day so I was pressed for time. We shot for about 1.5 hours. And we did 3 different looks in this time. He is really quick and spontaneous. His team was very sweet and fun as well. He asked me what type of pictures I wanted and what outfits I’ll be wearing. He immediately understood what I wanted and he gave me lots of inputs as well. And he also gave me a lots of tips through the shoot. It’s nice when you get instant feedback. It’s really amazing when you find a photographer who has the kind of insight like he does. So I feel lucky to have worked with him. And the photos are just amazing!! I just really want to say Thank you! so so much 😊😊😊😊😊 🌸🌺🌸🌺
    28th June, 2019
  • Individual photo shooting
    On top of being a very talented photographer, Dimas was very friendly and immediately put me at ease during our shoot. The locations he took me to were spectacular and the end product was great!
    20th March, 2019
  • Individual photo shooting
    Do not hesitate to contact Dimas for the best photographs in Koh Samui. Big thank you for my pictures. / Sa from sweden
    14th February, 2019
  • Individual photo shooting
    Absolutely amazing experience having shoot with Dimas!!!! 🔥🔥🔥Was my second time already and definitely won’t be the last! Dima is very professional, very helpful and you feel so comfortable with him. And result you got you won’t expect t better. Trust me. It’s always the best part of you! New you ! Better you !!! Stunning pictures! Make you happy ! Thank you, Dima !!! And definitely see you next time 😋
    16th January, 2019
  • Individual photo shooting
    Hi, Dimas is a very friendly professional focused on ensuring great outcome but also pleasant and enriching time during the shooting. I love the pictures that he made and enjoyed the process a lot too. His instructions were very precise and clear and it defenetly well reflected in the quality of pictures. I am looking forward to returning to Koh Samui and having a family shooting next time! Thank you so much!
    8th January, 2019
  • Individual photo shooting
    I really enjoyed my shooting with Dimas. He is reliable, professional, and very funny. The pictures turned out amazing! Looking forward to shooting again with him in the future :) Thank you!
    4th January, 2019
  • Individual photo shooting
    Dimas is not only a very patience and talented professional photographer. He is funny, gave great advices and making you most at ease while we are doing the photoshoot. Love his works, he really did chose the right places for both of my outfits. I thought I was about to receive all the pics in 3weeks time but in fact it came in earlier than I expected. Was so so happy that I had chose Dimas as my photographer in Samui, will definitely be Dimas if I will to travel to Samui for another photoshoot. Thank you so much Dimas for all the great photos
    27th October, 2018
  • Individual photo shooting
    Dimas is a caring, energetic and artistic photographer. He checked my perference, costume and made the photo shoot a story telling process and customized one. He is gifted with camera eye and able to capture your best angle. It's my pleasure to work with him. His work brings back my memories and laughters of the amazing holiday.
    20th June, 2018
  • Individual photo shooting
    Très professionnel ! Merci pour ces magnifiques photos.
    22th may, 2018
  • Individual photo shooting
    Dimas is a great photographer! It was pleasure to work with him. I booked 3 hours of photo shooting and as result amazing photos. I definitely can recommend him.
    18th February, 2018
  • Individual photo shooting
    I collaborated with Dimas as a model and decorator. In my opinion he is the perfect photographer! It's very comfortable to work with him. It was easy for me to open up and be myself. He is easy in communication and always softly and gently tells you how to behave in front of the camera. And how he does photo retouching! Those photos that I now have thanks to Dimas, are so sunny and tender. They perfectly complemented my portfolio.
    1th February, 2018
  • Individual photo shooting
    I just had a yoga retreat in Koh Samui, Thailand. I found Dimas via Google, looking for a photographer to shoots some professional photos of the retreat and teachers. He did an amazing job! If I go back I will hire him again.
    31th January, 2018
  • Individual photo shooting
    I wanted to thank Dimas tremendously for professionality and doing an absolutely amazing photoshooting, I am so impressed and so thankful! It was great and very interestingly to work with him.
    19th November, 2017
  • Individual photo shooting
    Thanks for the professional work! You are master of your craft! Creatively, fun, easily passed our shooting) the result of the work is stunning!!! Fotos are amazing!!!
    16th November, 2017
  • Individual photo shooting
    It was so good experience and photo shooting work with Dimas. He is so professional and comfortable to work with. I just got all pics today, like them all!! High recommend to work with him when you travel in Koh samui!
    20th October, 2017


Read Reviews by topic: