Dimas Frolov photography

Testimonials and photographer reviews

  • Please fill out this field.
    Please input at least 3 characters
  • Please fill out this field.
    Please input at least 10 characters
  • Facebook Reviews Google Reviews
  • Love story
    Words cannot describe how happy we are to receive our incredible photos by Dimas. We booked Dimas for half day shooting session and we love the result. Dimas is friendly, helpful, funny and very responsive. He is a caring, energetic, artistic and very professional photographer. He is gifted with camera eye and able to capture your best angle. He helped to pick the shooting locations quickly with his great understanding of Koh Samui. He made us feel comfortable and enjoy a lot during the shooting! He also retouched all photos! All photos are so beautiful!! Thanks Dimas...we love your work!! I Strongly recommend to pick Dimas for photo-shooting in Koh Samui.
    9th October, 2018
  • Love story
    First off, thank you for doing such a wonderful job and capturing such a special moment in our lives. On our honeymoon to Koh Samui, we were lucky enough to find and hire Dimas Frolov Photography for a photoshoot. Overall, he produced magnificent images which reflect his creative abilities and technical expertise. Further, he was extremely easy to work with and communicate from the beginning of the process (inquiry, prices, etc) to the end (actual photoshoot, image delivery, etc). I highly recommend Dimas for any photography needs in Koh Samui!
    9th October, 2018
  • Property shooting
    I'm very pleased with Dima's work, he invested a lot of patience and time, to get the best results. He is a professional in his work and he does it with love. Thank you very much
    1th October, 2018
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas is really great photograph! All fotos from our wedding are just amazing! You can see and feel emotions at our pictures, it is the best crterium for a professional photograph. Thank you Dima so much!
    16th September, 2018
  • Family photo shooting
    Thank you so much for the stunning photos of my family. You were very friendly and even managed to get my very shy son to open up and smile. You bring a lot of energy and helpful advice. You captured some beautiful images of our wonderful holiday in Thailand.
    3th September, 2018
  • Family photo shooting
    We celebrated our 10th anniversary in Koh Samui and wanted to take pictures as a memory. The choice happened to Dimas when we saw that he had taken many nice natural pictures of others. must say we did not regret a second of the choice! Dimas is punctual, nice and very good with children. He was patient and took very natural pictures. He listened to what we wanted and got the most amazing moments! highly recommended!
    19th July, 2018
  • Love story
    The best photographer... Dimas is exceptionally talented and the shots he took for our pre wedding shoot had our family and friends wowing at our wedding reception we were impressed with his work and his friendliness he is such a great person He knew where to go and was very flexible and got some amazing shots We can’t thank you Dimas enough for giving us pictures that we will cherish for our entire life If we could give him more marks then 5 we will Thanks Dimas and if anyone is interested in booking a photographer in Koh Samui don’t look anywhere else just book Dimas
    13th July, 2018
  • Love story
    This is our first time doing a photo shoot and it was clear we do not know what to expect or what to do. However when you have a photographer who can put your at ease with his jokes, direct you and tell you what you need to do, give advises and input without sounding condescending or pushy, then clearly you have a winner here and his name is Dimas. From the beginning to the end, Dimas brought us to many different and beautiful locations and we were not only amazed by the view, but we are also amazed by how well he managed to bring all the shots to life. We were waiting anxiously for the pictures and he did not disappoint. We are so happy over it! If you are looking for photoshoots, be it, pre-wedding, wedding in Samui, personal, etc. he's THE MAN you should go to!
    3th July, 2018
  • Love story
    We cannot describe how happy we are to receive our amazing photos from Dimas. We highly recommend Dimas, he is a fantastic, amazing and very professional photographer. He made our photoshoot very fun and relaxed. Thank you so much.
    23th June, 2018
  • Love story
    Very professional and caring. Dimas knows all the isolated places for the best pictures. He puts alot of energy to take the best pictures and we are happy with the results. Highly recommended
    22th June, 2018
  • Individual photo shooting
    Dimas is a caring, energetic and artistic photographer. He checked my perference, costume and made the photo shoot a story telling process and customized one. He is gifted with camera eye and able to capture your best angle. It's my pleasure to work with him. His work brings back my memories and laughters of the amazing holiday.
    20th June, 2018
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Words cannot describe how happy we are to receive our incredible wedding and event photos by Dimas. They are absolute perfection and safe to say the result is better than we could have ever imagined. Hiring Dimas was actually the best decision we made for our wedding. He has given us the perfect gift to last a lifetime. He captured every moment big and small.... All the emotions he captured so perfectly. He's perfectly opinionated to the point that his suggestions saved one of our pre wedding events.....trust and listen to his suggestions because he will get you the best possible result. It rained on our wedding day and Dimas suggested we shoot around the island another day. It was the best thing.... We got those perfect beach/temple and tropical shots we came to Thailand for. Without Dimas's expertise and advice, we wouldn't have many photos we like at all due to the weather etc... Now the hardest decision is which ones to pick because we love them ALL. From the bottom of our hearts Dimas thank you for all your passion, creativity and hard work....you are just the best there is!!!!!!!!!!! We will absolutely Continue to hire you on our Thailand trips just for those perfect family/anniversary/holiday shots (any excuse)
    20th June, 2018
  • Wedding photo shooting
    We used Dimas as our photographer for a wedding in Koh Samui in April. He was so relaxed and helpful. Our photographers are absolutely amazing and I couldn't be happier. All the photos look so natural and relaxed which is perfect - no stiff poses. I would highly recommend Dimas to anyone considering getting married at Koh Samui.
    20th June, 2018
  • Wedding photo shooting
    We had our wedding at beautiful Koh Samui in March 2018. My make up artist recommended to use Dima’s services and it was definitely the best choice my husband and I have done. We are so pleased with quality of photos. The waiting period was only 4 weeks till we got all our images. During our multi-cultural wedding Dima has shown his great abilities to communicate with guest in English and Russian languages. Heavy rain didn’t stop him from doing his duties. He has shown high professionalism and punctuality, as well as taking on board all our comments and desires. I highly recommend Dimas services.
    20th June, 2018
  • Wedding photo shooting
    I met Dimas 2 years ago for a bikini shoot in Samui. I was impressed by his work. As a professional photographer myself I am very difficult. We decided to get married in Koh Samui on February this year, no doubt that Dimas would be our photographer! The results is just perfect! you are a master of the light, the editing is perfect on every picture! we definitely love them <3 thank you Dimas!!!
    17th June, 2018
  • Family photo shooting
    Dimas is a calm and chilled photographer! He has a good eye for the perfect shot! Arriving on time! Efficient and patient! Amiable and flexible! Our family shoot was really great! Loved the photos!!! Thank you, Dimas! Greatly appreciated! You are a gem!
    31th may, 2018
  • Love story
    Julia and I would thoroughly recommend Dimas to any couple wanting to capture a moment in time that celebrates their love whilst staying on Koh Samui. So why would we make such a bold claim? 1. Dimas listened and acted upon all our requests for this photo-shoot. 2. He did not try to upsell us in any way. 3. His knowledge of many private locations on the west side of Samui was perfect for such photography. 4. He knew exactly how to use the available light for these locations for its best advantage. 5. His command of English was good and his directions were clear and pleasant. 6. He charged what he quoted 7. He delivered our images before the promised date. However, the artistic quality contained in so many of his images was truly wonderful. We wanted better than selfies or a fellow resort guest taking happy-snaps! We are a couple that were looking for maturity in the creative aspects of this shoot. This quality was born out in the locations, the angles, the suggested poses and expressions, etc all the while the good banter put us totally at ease. If you put your trust in Dimas I can assure you that you won’t be disappointed. We are absolutely delighted with the memories that Dimas captured for us Cheers Steve
    31th may, 2018
  • Individual photo shooting
    Très professionnel ! Merci pour ces magnifiques photos.
    22th may, 2018
  • Family photo shooting
    I asked Dimas to coordinate first photo shooting on our anniversary. He is a passionate and professional photographer so we had a fun time. His photograph delights us so much.
    1th April, 2018
  • Love story
    Thank You Dimas for taking incredible pictures of us on our honeymoon. Photo shoot was fun and wonderful.We couldn't believe how wonderful pictures were taken by you. Even you made us laugh to capture our emotions and made us enjoy the photo shoot even in hot and humid weather. Thank you .Hope to see you again next year.
    10th March, 2018
  • Wedding photo shooting
    We booked Dimas for half day pre wedding shooting and we love the result. Dimas is friendly, helpful and funny. He helped to pick the shooting locations quickly with his great understanding of Koh Samui. He made us feel comfortable and enjoy a lot during the shooting! He also retouched all photos! All photos are so beautiful!! Thanks Dimas!! Strong recommend to pick Dimas for photo-shooting in Koh Samui!!!
    7th March, 2018
  • Love story
    Thanks for the wonderful photoshooting day and super photos!!! Best photo experience on Koh Samui! Dimas is a very open, easy going and professional photographer. It was a pleasure to communicate with him. He showed us several gorgeous locations and was always very helpful with posing. Certainly I will choose him for my next photosession on Samui!
    20th February, 2018
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas helped us for wedding photo shooting. The photo came out beautifully! He fully captures our happiness, as well as excitement! He was super good at inspiring us for good stance, facial expression, etc. In addition, Dimas went beyond and stayed for an extra hour when he learned there will be sparklers in our wedding dinner. So truly truly appreciate that! Thanks again, Dimas, you mad our wedding "visually" last forever =)
    18th February, 2018
  • Individual photo shooting
    Dimas is a great photographer! It was pleasure to work with him. I booked 3 hours of photo shooting and as result amazing photos. I definitely can recommend him.
    18th February, 2018
  • Individual photo shooting
    I collaborated with Dimas as a model and decorator. In my opinion he is the perfect photographer! It's very comfortable to work with him. It was easy for me to open up and be myself. He is easy in communication and always softly and gently tells you how to behave in front of the camera. And how he does photo retouching! Those photos that I now have thanks to Dimas, are so sunny and tender. They perfectly complemented my portfolio.
    1th February, 2018
  • Individual photo shooting
    I just had a yoga retreat in Koh Samui, Thailand. I found Dimas via Google, looking for a photographer to shoots some professional photos of the retreat and teachers. He did an amazing job! If I go back I will hire him again.
    31th January, 2018
  • Family photo shooting
    Our photos turned out SO beautiful! We did a couples shoot with Dimas for our wedding anniversary, and he was so much fun and so easy to work with. The package included hair and makeup, which was super helpful because I couldn't possibly have managed to do makeup that would last in the humid Thailand weather. Dimas did a great job of helping us pick locations (even though heavy rains had flooded some spots), and had creative ideas for unique pictures of us. There are too many gorgeous photos to choose from! Thank you so much, Dimas!
    25th January, 2018
  • Wedding photo shooting
    We booked Dimas for a half-day shooting for, and couldn't be happier with the results. Unfortunately the weather wasn't the best, but Dimas planned the day very well so that we managed to get some really nice pictures outside as well in between the multiple rain showers. We were very impressed by his use of natural light and shadows, and managed to make our pictures "pop" even in poor-light situations without the use of a flash. Will definitely use him again if we are to take more pics in Koh Samui!
    18th January, 2018
  • Family photo shooting
    We had a beautiful, fun photoshoot with Dimas last august 2017 on one of the most fun vacations we had in Thailand_Koh Samui! Dimas we cant Thank you enough for the beautiful photos, the lovely experience and definetly you made it so memorable. We highlighy recommend everyone to book a session with Dimas and save the happy memories on a nice album like we did?
    3th January, 2018
  • Love story
    Dimas has just sent us our Honeymoon photographs and we are over the moon! He is a highly recommended photographer, very professional and extremely creative! We can’t wait to return to Koh Samui for more pictures with Dimas! Thank you so much.
    7th December, 2017
  • Love story
    We booked Dimas for a half-day shooting and we just loved the final results. Unfortunately the weather wasn't the best when we visited Samui, but Dimas suggested the best locations to avoid crowds and get clear waters in background. Dimas has pretty great understanding about the best shoot locations across the island and he can suggest based on the preferences real quick. Highly creative with exposures lights and shadows which results into great Highly recommended for photoshoots in Koh Samui!!
    3th December, 2017
  • Individual photo shooting
    I wanted to thank Dmitry tremendously for professionality and doing an absolutely amazing photoshooting, I am so impressed and so thankful! It was great and very interestingly to work with him.
    19th November, 2017
  • Individual photo shooting
    Thanks for the professional work! You are master of your craft! Creatively, fun, easily passed our shooting) the result of the work is stunning!!! Fotos are amazing!!!
    16th November, 2017
  • Family photo shooting
    Dimas is an amazing photographer. It was great working with him. He was easy going and very delightful to be around. His team of make-up artist and hair dresser were amazing. It rained the day of the shooting and that did not stop him. He was energetic and pleasant the entire full day of the shooting. Once we thought we were done for the day, he still managed to take for photos at the end of the day with the perfect sunset. Thank you so much for the wonderful photos and memories of the celebration of our 15 years anniversary on Koh Samui!
    2nd November, 2017
  • Property shooting
    We met Dimas for our villa shooting photo. He was very professional. And the photos were absoluty fantastic. Since the photos were published, my villa got 50% more booking. Really !!! It was a really efficient investment, I recommend him.
    1th November, 2017
  • Individual photo shooting
    It was so good experience and photo shooting work with Dimas. He is so professional and comfortable to work with. I just got all pics today, like them all!! High recommend to work with him when you travel in Koh samui!
    20th October, 2017
  • Love story
    I used him for a proposal and he did such an amazing job. Our pictures came out absolutely perfect. He was so easy to communicate with and completely works for you instead of just saying how things are going to be. He's funny, takes his time and is completely entertaining when taking pictures. I would recommend him 10/10 to anyone. He was just amazing!
    13th October, 2017
  • Property shooting
    I love the photos that Dimas did for our villa. Unlike some other photographers who made the photoes kinda fake, his ones show the real property and he knows how to extrude the beautiful parts. I was not there on the day of shooting but he worked smoothly with our staffs. He is very friendly and professional. Thank you Dimas!
    9th October, 2017
  • Family photo shooting
    I came across Mr Dimas through FB , we booked him for our 1st Year Baby/Family Shoot, we where worried how will we get our little one Clicked and how good will the pictures come up ...but i must say Thanks to Dimas all our Pictures came out soo good ... my little one has so good expressions on his clicks i have not seen those in my real life which i cud see on the pictures.Thanks once again.
    3th October, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas was amazing! We had a great time shooting with him on our wedding day.. He is great at direction and has an artistic eye. We highly recommend Dimas. Thank you again Dimas
    1th October, 2017
  • Individual photo shooting
    I was actually running a little late for our shoot, and Dimas was patient and kind to wait at my hostel to take me to a nearby beach. Dimas sure has a way of making a homebody girl feel like a super model. He instantly put me at ease and made the shoot comfortable, fun, and relaxing. I looked to him to guide me on certain poses, and he knew what worked for me. I trusted his judgement and artistic eye, and the results truly speak for themselves. I am immensely pleased with how the photographs came out. From start to end, he's a pro! I can't wait for the next time I visit Koh Samui and shoot with Dimas. You're wonderful.
    26th September, 2017
  • Property shooting
    We were delighted with the portfolio of photos completed by Dimas recently for our Villa on Koh Samui – his attention to detail was just what was required to entice future Clients to stay in our Villa.
    16th September, 2017
  • Property shooting
    Its pleasure to work with professional like Dimas! We ordered the photo shootings of few our managed villas and for our private yacht from him and we are absolutely happy with a result of work! Highly recommended!
    31th August, 2017
  • Individual photo shooting
    legit. best photographer in samui. do yourself a favor and book Dimas!
    25th August, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    We have enjoyed our wedding ceremony at Koh Samui with Dimas. He has been very helpful and spent many hours with us, finding best spots for photos and sharing his experience. Dimas was very flexible and supported every moment. The outcome is amazing, very high-quality photos and delivered in time. We highly recommend Dimas for any important event you may have on Koh Samui island and we definitely will come back soon for another great shoots!
    24th August, 2017
  • Individual photo shooting
    Thanks Dimas for this stunning shooting, which I will never forget. You knew how to put me in a good mood and the results have just been beautiful and will always remind me of a great holiday on Koh Samui. Nice to meet you. Nice greetings from Germany
    24th August, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas is an absolute treat to work with! He managed to capture every special moment of our wedding day. The photos were unforgettable. The memories perfectly captured. Looking through them took us back to each special moment. He is more than a photographer, he is an artist. We are very happy that we chose him to make our wedding memories last forever. Thank you once again Dimas!
    19th August, 2017
  • Individual photo shooting
    Awesome work great photographer with fun loving vibes best in samui
    12th August, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas is an excellent photographer, very professional, helpful and cheerful. It was a pleasure to do our pre-wedding photoshoot session with him! The result is amazing! We love the photos!! Thank you again Dimas for your work!
    31th July, 2017
  • Love story
    Very good work, very professional! Thank you very much for the photos. They are awesome! I would highly recommend to anybody planning a holiday in Koh Samui to use him as their photographer!
    28th July, 2017
  • Family photo shooting
    Dimas is a very passionate and cheerful photographer, he took some great photos for our family and captured many precious moments for my two little boys. We love the photos very much!
    22th July, 2017
  • Love story
    Dimas is an amazing photographer. He took pictures of me and my husband for our 10th anniversary in June. The images are beautiful and he was the best to work with. He captured us perfectly and could not be happier we booked him!
    21th July, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    We used Dimas recently for a promotional photoshoot in Koh Samui. The lighting conditions were less than ideal for what we wanted to do, but Dimas found a way to make it turn out great regardless. We explained what we were after and he was very flexible to get us exactly the type of photos we needed. He arrived punctually and delivered the final photos exactly when he said he would. Overall very professional, friendly, excellent English and his pictures look great! We would definitely recommend working with him if you need a photographer in Koh Samui, we will certainly use him again given the opportunity.
    18th July, 2017
  • Individual photo shooting
    If I marry in Samui he will be my photographer... He is great with a good energy and the photos came out fantastic. Price is great too. Top
    12th July, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas is an excellent artist and very caring photographer. When we contacted him for our honeymoon/wedding photos he helped us in every detail. He came with an make up/ hair artist, picked us from our hotel asked what we have in our minds and helped creating a magical day. we were too excited about posing and he calmed us by talking and joking, made the moment beyond a photoshoot and we became friends. Just trust him and let yourselves to him guidance. Thank you Dimas for everything, hope to see you again.
    30th June, 2017
  • Love story
    Dimas is a really creative and wonderful photographer. He played along well for the proposal surprise and captured the perfect moments beautifully. He has a great sense of angles and ideas for shots. We were really glad he was our photographer at Koh Samui. Definitely highly recommend as all of the shots produced were captured beautifully. Thank you so much Dimas.
    21th June, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    We booked with Dimas for our post wedding and honeymoon shoot.Dimas.. I'm completely blown away!! There is no word can describe how amazing and beautiful your work is! I was so lucky finding you on Instgram and even luckier that we got a chance to book with you, the photos are beautiful !!! we are so happy with every single photo! you are such an amazing photographer ! thank you so much for everything !!
    12th may, 2017
  • Individual photo shooting
    I met with Dimas during my holiday at Koh Samui and it was amazing time!
    6th may, 2017
  • Family photo shooting
    Dimas is an amazing and creative photographer. He captured many wonderful memories of our huge family vacation in Koh Samui. We love every single shot - all very stunning and brilliant. Thank you!
    29th April, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas ... we can't thank you enough for perfectly capturing our wedding day at the W retreat. I'm so happy with every single picture and Tom and I will treasure them for life.
    21th April, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas is our wedding photographer. He is absolutely the best! I actually used another well known Samui photographer for my pre-wedding pictures but he was disappointing. So on the wedding day I was actually a little nervous about the so called 'famous' photographer. However when I received the photos just a couple days ago, I was completely blown away. His work is very bright and artistic, incredibly amazing!! Everyone loves our pictures and I really can't get enough of them!! I want to thank you for taking such great pictures of us and for capturing all the great moments. I wish you can take pictures for us when we are back for anniversary a few years down the road. Highly recommended to all the friends who want to take pictures on Koh Samui!
    11th April, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas сonveys the atmosphere, the emotions and juiciness of color. Everyone who is looking for a professional photographer can address him with confidence in the result. We already ordered his services twice and never regretted it. Thanks for the fabulous photos, they continue to please us, leaving the best in memory.
    27th March, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    It was such a pleasure to work with Dimas. We had a really fun pre-wedding photo-shoot with him. Dimas is an extremely talented, professional and committed photographer, he was the perfect choice for our pre-wedding photo-shoot. He captured all our emotions, laughter and love perfectly!The photographs delivered to us were absolutely stunning! He made us feel so comfortable and had such a fantastic eye for detail. Thank you Dimas for making us look so fabulous! We will treasure the photos forever.
    27th March, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    We had a beautiful day with Dimas. We enjoyed every minute of our photoshoot. He is very professional and fun to work with. Our wedding photos were just perfect. Thank you Dimas
    15th March, 2017
  • Family photo shooting
    We met with Dimas recently during our first family trip overseas with our three month old son. Our shoot took place at the Conrad Koh Samui, where we were staying for our friends' wedding, and Dimas took some fantastic shots in our villa as well as overlooking the hotel grounds, pool and beach. He was professional throughout but above all friendly, engaging and patient - not easy to capture the right shots with a fussy, squirming baby! It was a fun experience and we were delighted with the photographs that arrived a few weeks afterwards. Thank you, Dimas!
    17th February, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Working with Dimas was such an incredible experience. I would highly recommend to anybody planning a wedding in Koh Samui to use him as their photographer. He was extremely professional, and so much fun to work with. From using the natural landscape as a background, to the exact angle of the sun and how it reflects off the water, and even to our proper poses to create the picture perfect shot. He knew it all and how to bring out the beautiful surroundings into every photo to make it special. My husband and I were at a loss for words when we got our wedding photos back. Dimas truly captured our vision and that day will last a lifetime for us thanks to his incredible photos. Five stars all around!!!!!!!
    17th February, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Thanks you for your helping! We have a good shooting experience.Dimas is nice and easy going, he listens to us and provided good suggestions.We got many photos more then what he promise to us, and we both love the photos
    19th January, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Thanks for a great experience! you were really fun to work with, very funny, but professional at the same time! We had some ideas of pics we wanted and you work through all of them as we expected! we will have the best memories of our wedding thanks to you; the photos were wonderful!
    16th January, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    I met up with Dimas last year when I was on holiday in Koh Samui. Well what can I say? He is fantastic and I would recommend his work to anyone who is looking for a professional photoshoot. Dimas you are amazing and keep doing what you do best. Cheers buddy! Till we meet again.
    13th January, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Thank you, Dimas, for such a wonderful experience. After being together for 12 years, all we wanted for our wedding celebration was to take amazing photos together, which we had never done before. You had so much patience for our lack of modeling experience : ) and ensured that every single one of our photos turned out beautifully. All of our friends and family are jealous! You gave us an experience that we will remember for the rest of our lives, and for that we are forever grateful!
    13th January, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Hi Dimas, New year came with snow and minus degrees. Opposite to the weather in Thailand. Thank you very much for the photos. They are awesome! It’s going to be very difficult to pick the best ones out for the album :) It was great meeting you and we really enjoyed the photoshoot! Happy new year!
    4th January, 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas was easy to work with (maybe a little over adventurous but we loved his energy), a great director
    1th January, 2017
  • Family photo shooting
    Thank you Dimas. You have allowed our familyshooting on Koh Samui. You are an excellent artist and you have an eye for details. We can recommend you. Thanks for the wonderful photos of a wonderful time.
    14th December, 2016
  • Individual photo shooting
    Dimas, I'd love to say thank u for such a beautiful pics and great experience) I've been leaving in Koh Samui for two years and I thought that everything was under exploration. But u've managed to show me this very island from the new perspective: unbelievable hinterland, hidden beaches and untouched parts of lovely paradise named Samui. Thanks a lot! Wish u every success and good luck to u!
    24th October, 2016
  • Wedding photo shooting
    I am from Sultanate of Oman (GCC). Dimas is a great photographer. He is really experienced in choosing the right location right pauses for your photo shoot objectives. Dimas is professional and transparent. He likes what he is doing and he does it in a very different way. His delivery time is fast and the end result is exceeding expectation. I really recommend Dimas for your photo shoot :)
    20th October, 2016
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Thank you Dimas for taking amazing pictures for our wedding! We love the photos. We are amazed about your expertise around Koh Samui and the beautiful beaches you took us to. We fell in love with your photos over instagram (all the way from San Francisco) and we were not disappointed with the unforgettable photos you took of us. Our families couldn't wait to see the photos. Thank you!
    7th October, 2016
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Thank you so much! You.made our wedding most special and unforgettable, we could be very grateful for all you did for us. Your photos are amazing and fabulous, every time i see the photos, they will remind me of my gracious moments of my wwdding,my family,my love and all my good memories in Koh Samui! Thanks,Dimas,hope to meet you again!
    6th October, 2016
  • Individual photo shooting
    We Found Dimas trough google and he had a spot left on our holiday to Kohsamui last august. He was kind and helpfull with the ideas for the shoot. The day of the shoot went relaxed and he gave my fiance and I directions during the shoot. We could't wait for the full 3 weeks so we stalked him a bit, but the end results made the wait worth.Pictures and memories for life and were glad that we piked the talented Dimas from kohsamui. We are truly in love with the pictures thank you!
    16th September, 2016
  • Wedding photo shooting
    I've looked through all those photos a thousand times, they are perfect. Mike and I cannot thank you enough for your work at our wedding, you have a real eye for catching lovely moments, and see things that the rest of us don't! We are so happy with how they all turned out. Thanks again Dimas and all the best! Naomi & Mike
    28th July, 2016
  • Family photo shooting
    We loved the photos Dimas captured of us on our special family vacation. There were a lot of us and he was great at organizing us, getting great shots of groups and of individuals. He was also efficient and easy to work with so we were able to get so many great photos during our session. These are photos our family will treasure forever. We are so happy we connected with him. Thank you Dimas!
    10th may, 2016
  • Family photo shooting
    We were absolutely thrilled with the photos Dimas took of our family. He is friendly, imaginative, and professional and his experience really showed with the children. Thank you!
    21th April, 2016
  • Family photo shooting
    Very good work, very professional, thanks a lot, would definitely book Dimas gain, recommended!!
    4th March, 2016
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas is a professional photographer with passion, imagination, creativity and charms! The photos he took for us are fantastic and we love it so much!! Wish there will be more opportunities to invite him as our photographer !
    20th January, 2016
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas is a very talented photographer, who also cares for your needs and expectations a lot. My husband and I enjoyed the shooting process on our wedding day very much. We also love the photos!!,THANK YOU DIMAS!!
    8th January, 2016
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Very professional photographer! Dimas, you gave me a wonderful pre-wedding experience.
    23th December, 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas, good evening. Finally found the time and I gathered my thoughts, to express to you the emotions that have always been with us, but because I did not understand the reasons for not getting it done early. I am still impressed and delighted with your work, because whatever you do, do all your advice, words of farewell and wishes - it is very necessary and useful information that we need so much and was very helpful in the preparation and conduct of the day. For a huge thank you! I would also like to say thanks for your mobility and activity in the process of shooting. You have time to be everywhere and shoot not only all the significant and touching moments, but also many beautiful and, most importantly, the unexpected pictures, which I never knew existed. This is really important, therefore, for this special thanks. I especially want to highlight your attention and perhaps to some extent your patience to the guests. You are able to meet the quality of work and his approach is absolutely all, even the most critical to their "models". Insanely pleased to hear from visitors to your address many good words. Thank you for this. I want to say so much good and enjoyable in your address, but nice words disappeared somewhere. I am very, very happy photos, pleased with the process and those memories that remain. We do not know for so long, but I can safely say that the first thing you just sincere and nice people. We wish you a further development, boundless inspiration and enormous pleasure from both work and life!
    23th December, 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Hi Dimas, your work looked very beautiful photos, as always-all at the highest level, everything looks natural and naturally that can not fail to delight and enthrall)))) You are cool -you are the best pictures I met, to continue to develop and delight us with their works😘😘😘 We wait look new photos from you👍👍👍
    23th December, 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas, everything is super!
    I have boasted your work done - all in riotous delight! Now you can prepare for the autumn season)
    23th December, 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Thank you very much Dimas Frolov and your assistant, for fantastic atmosphere and excellent mood! It was easy to work with you, and most importantly it is moral support from you, as the nerves sometimes passed)) When received photos the feeling that survived that day again! Photos are just marvelous !!! Friends from Moscow still delighted with our photos !! Thank you so much !!)))
    23th December, 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas we work not first time. It all started with a wedding, then there was a photoshoot in our pregnancy, and in a year was a photoshoot with our baby. With Dimas we felt calm and relaxed while working, and in the end you get excellent quality photos. Thank you very much for that chronicled the happiest and brightest moments of our lives!
    23th December, 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    If you want a photo shoot in a easy, friendly and joyful atmosphere, if you need professionality, highly skilled professionals and a nice person if you are interested in a chic result on your photos - Dimas is the photographer that you need. We chose a wedding photographer guided - a good result and laid-back attitude of the photographer, and got a nice appendage - a good mood created by Dimas and chic, gorgeous wedding photos.
    23th December, 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Photos are wonderful, all very much. And with you was a pleasure to work with. I hope our family will have many more important events that your team will help us save. :)
    23th December, 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas, seeing pictures in parallel with Vadim, though on Skype) Well, what can I say - we loved it! Very cool all turned out, some pictures are fascinating ... I probably have to look around 5)) You fine fellow! Thank you very, very glad that it was you who was our photographer !!!
    23th December, 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    In preparation for the wedding we knew - on what NOT to save! Check the all Internet in search of a photographer and as a result chose Dimas Frolov. When meeting with the photographer before "the most important day in our life" we got a lot of tips, advice useful for taking pictures. Dimas suggested some ideas and themes for our photo shoot, recommend a stylist and makeup artist. So, in preparation for the wedding we had the right contacts, new ideas swirling in my head, and it was enough time to implement them. On the wedding day is all very nervous, darting thoughts to one another. Naturally wanted everything to be perfect. And that photo shoot. 5 hours on the feet !!! Oh, the horror !!! And the whole day ahead ... .. Time for a photo shoot flew very quickly and easily. My husband and I got a lot of pleasure and positive emotions. It was a great trip. Dimas worked almost invisible to us. Only when it was necessary, he told us what to do and how we can become. And then, after a while my husband and I received the long-awaited photos. When viewing their wedding we have covered emotions. Insanely beautiful pictures !!! Photographer bothered at all 200%. We review them several times - each time getting pleasure from it. From the enormous weight made frames Dimas selected the most-best. All images have been processed. The colors are bright, juicy and alive. Removed all of our emotions that we experienced that day and left on the pictures on the rest of our lives !!! I applaud you for your talent !!! Bravo and thank you very much !!! P.S. Dimas, the first photo shoot in the life of their child to do I shall come to you !!!
    23th December, 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Thank you, Dimas, for what you have been our guide in a fairy tale. Imagination can't draw these magical places. Thank you for what you've become a creator of our memories.Now we have a place where we can get back on a cold winter evening ))) You're a magician! We want to say a lot of nice words, but our thoughts are confused, our eyes are drunk, and smiles on our faces))
    26th August, 2015