Dimas Frolov photography

Testimonials and photographer reviews

  • Please fill out this field.
    Please input at least 3 characters
  • Please fill out this field.
    Please input at least 10 characters
  • Facebook Reviews Google Reviews
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas is great photographer! We had our wedding in Koh Samui and Dimas was professional, by that I mean not only best quality photos, but also his attitude to persons he is shooting. He is friendly and gives good advices, to make you feel more comfortable at the time of big event. He knows his job, and as the results all the photos are just great! Photos are very emotional, it is amazing to look at them, as they remind you of the emotions you felt at the wedding. I would definitely advice to work with Dimas. He is real professional in all the meaning of this word.
    27th October, 2018
  • Love story
    My fiancé and I had our pictures done by Dimas and we love everything about it. The wait wasn’t that long to come back to us. We lived in America and it was not hard to keep contact. Dimas answers right away and very on top of things. He shows us how to pose since it was our first time taking professional pictures. He made us feel very comfortable. We enjoy having him and I will recommend him to everyone! He was perfect and professional. A few of my favorites!! 10 ⭐️ experience!!
    23th October, 2018
  • Love story
    Words cannot describe how happy we are to receive our incredible photos by Dimas. We booked Dimas for half day shooting session and we love the result. Dimas is friendly, helpful, funny and very responsive. He is a caring, energetic, artistic and very professional photographer. He is gifted with camera eye and able to capture your best angle. He helped to pick the shooting locations quickly with his great understanding of Koh Samui. He made us feel comfortable and enjoy a lot during the shooting! He also retouched all photos! All photos are so beautiful!! Thanks Dimas...we love your work!! I Strongly recommend to pick Dimas for photo-shooting in Koh Samui.
    9th October, 2018
  • Love story
    First off, thank you for doing such a wonderful job and capturing such a special moment in our lives. On our honeymoon to Koh Samui, we were lucky enough to find and hire Dimas Frolov Photography for a photoshoot. Overall, he produced magnificent images which reflect his creative abilities and technical expertise. Further, he was extremely easy to work with and communicate from the beginning of the process (inquiry, prices, etc) to the end (actual photoshoot, image delivery, etc). I highly recommend Dimas for any photography needs in Koh Samui!
    9th October, 2018
  • Property shooting
    I'm very pleased with Dima's work, he invested a lot of patience and time, to get the best results. He is a professional in his work and he does it with love. Thank you very much
    1th October, 2018
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas is really great photograph! All photos from our wedding are just amazing! You can see and feel emotions at our pictures, it is the best criterium for a professional photograph. Thank you Dimas so much!
    16th September, 2018
  • Family photo shooting
    Thank you so much for the stunning photos of my family. You were very friendly and even managed to get my very shy son to open up and smile. You bring a lot of energy and helpful advice. You captured some beautiful images of our wonderful holiday in Thailand.
    3th September, 2018
  • Family photo shooting
    We celebrated our 10th anniversary in Koh Samui and wanted to take pictures as a memory. The choice happened to Dimas when we saw that he had taken many nice natural pictures of others. must say we did not regret a second of the choice! Dimas is punctual, nice and very good with children. He was patient and took very natural pictures. He listened to what we wanted and got the most amazing moments! highly recommended!
    19th July, 2018
  • Love story
    The best photographer... Dimas is exceptionally talented and the shots he took for our pre wedding shoot had our family and friends wowing at our wedding reception we were impressed with his work and his friendliness he is such a great person He knew where to go and was very flexible and got some amazing shots We can’t thank you Dimas enough for giving us pictures that we will cherish for our entire life If we could give him more marks then 5 we will Thanks Dimas and if anyone is interested in booking a photographer in Koh Samui don’t look anywhere else just book Dimas
    13th July, 2018
  • Love story
    This is our first time doing a photo shoot and it was clear we do not know what to expect or what to do. However when you have a photographer who can put your at ease with his jokes, direct you and tell you what you need to do, give advises and input without sounding condescending or pushy, then clearly you have a winner here and his name is Dimas. From the beginning to the end, Dimas brought us to many different and beautiful locations and we were not only amazed by the view, but we are also amazed by how well he managed to bring all the shots to life. We were waiting anxiously for the pictures and he did not disappoint. We are so happy over it! If you are looking for photoshoots, be it, pre-wedding, wedding in Samui, personal, etc. he's THE MAN you should go to!
    3th July, 2018
  • Love story
    We cannot describe how happy we are to receive our amazing photos from Dimas. We highly recommend Dimas, he is a fantastic, amazing and very professional photographer. He made our photoshoot very fun and relaxed. Thank you so much.
    23th June, 2018
  • Love story
    Very professional and caring. Dimas knows all the isolated places for the best pictures. He puts alot of energy to take the best pictures and we are happy with the results. Highly recommended
    22th June, 2018
  • Individual photo shooting
    Dimas is a caring, energetic and artistic photographer. He checked my perference, costume and made the photo shoot a story telling process and customized one. He is gifted with camera eye and able to capture your best angle. It's my pleasure to work with him. His work brings back my memories and laughters of the amazing holiday.
    20th June, 2018
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Words cannot describe how happy we are to receive our incredible wedding and event photos by Dimas. They are absolute perfection and safe to say the result is better than we could have ever imagined. Hiring Dimas was actually the best decision we made for our wedding. He has given us the perfect gift to last a lifetime. He captured every moment big and small.... All the emotions he captured so perfectly. He's perfectly opinionated to the point that his suggestions saved one of our pre wedding events.....trust and listen to his suggestions because he will get you the best possible result. It rained on our wedding day and Dimas suggested we shoot around the island another day. It was the best thing.... We got those perfect beach/temple and tropical shots we came to Thailand for. Without Dimas's expertise and advice, we wouldn't have many photos we like at all due to the weather etc... Now the hardest decision is which ones to pick because we love them ALL. From the bottom of our hearts Dimas thank you for all your passion, creativity and hard work....you are just the best there is!!!!!!!!!!! We will absolutely Continue to hire you on our Thailand trips just for those perfect family/anniversary/holiday shots (any excuse)
    20th June, 2018
  • Wedding photo shooting
    We used Dimas as our photographer for a wedding in Koh Samui in April. He was so relaxed and helpful. Our photographers are absolutely amazing and I couldn't be happier. All the photos look so natural and relaxed which is perfect - no stiff poses. I would highly recommend Dimas to anyone considering getting married at Koh Samui.
    20th June, 2018