Testimonials and reviews about work of photographer


Your review:
  • Wedding photo shooting
    We booked with Dimas for our post wedding and honeymoon shoot.Dimas.. I'm completely blown away!! There is no word can describe how amazing and beautiful your work is! I was so lucky finding you on Instgram and even luckier that we got a chance to book with you, the photos are beautiful !!! we are so happy with every single photo! you are such an amazing photographer ! thank you so much for everything !!
    12 may 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas ... we can't thank you enough for perfectly capturing our wedding day at the W retreat. I'm so happy with every single picture and Tom and I will treasure them for life.
    08 may 2017
  • Individual photo shooting
    I met with Dimas during my holiday at Koh Samui and it was amazing time!💟 We did incredible beautiful and natural photos. He is nice, funny, and friendly and real professional. I love his style and creativity. Thank you for your time and amazing photos 💟💟💟💟
    06 may 2017
  • Family photo shooting
    Dimas is an amazing and creative photographer. He captured many wonderful memories of our huge family vacation in Koh Samui. We love every single shot - all very stunning and brilliant. Thank you!
    29 April 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas is our wedding photographer. He is absolutely the best! I actually used another well known Samui photographer for my pre-wedding pictures but he was disappointing. So on the wedding day I was actually a little nervous about the so called 'famous' photographer. However when I received the photos just a couple days ago, I was completely blown away. His work is very bright and artistic, incredibly amazing!! Everyone loves our pictures and I really can't get enough of them!! I want to thank you for taking such great pictures of us and for capturing all the great moments. I wish you can take pictures for us when we are back for anniversary a few years down the road. Highly recommended to all the friends who want to take pictures on Koh Samui!
    11 April 2017
  • Family photo shooting
    We met with Dimas recently during our first family trip overseas with our three month old son. Our shoot took place at the Conrad Koh Samui, where we were staying for our friends' wedding, and Dimas took some fantastic shots in our villa as well as overlooking the hotel grounds, pool and beach. He was professional throughout but above all friendly, engaging and patient - not easy to capture the right shots with a fussy, squirming baby! It was a fun experience and we were delighted with the photographs that arrived a few weeks afterwards. Thank you, Dimas!
    17 February 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    It was such a pleasure to work with Dimas. We had a really fun pre-wedding photo-shoot with him. Dimas is an extremely talented, professional and committed photographer, he was the perfect choice for our pre-wedding photo-shoot. He captured all our emotions, laughter and love perfectly!The photographs delivered to us were absolutely stunning! He made us feel so comfortable and had such a fantastic eye for detail. Thank you Dimas for making us look so fabulous! We will treasure the photos forever.
    27 March 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas сonveys the atmosphere, the emotions and juiciness of color. Everyone who is looking for a professional photographer can address him with confidence in the result. We already ordered his services twice and never regretted it. Thanks for the fabulous photos, they continue to please us, leaving the best in memory.
    27 March 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    We had a beautiful day with Dimas. We enjoyed every minute of our photoshoot. He is very professional and fun to work with. Our wedding photos were just perfect. Thank you Dimas
    15 March 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Working with Dimas was such an incredible experience. I would highly recommend to anybody planning a wedding in Koh Samui to use him as their photographer. He was extremely professional, and so much fun to work with. From using the natural landscape as a background, to the exact angle of the sun and how it reflects off the water, and even to our proper poses to create the picture perfect shot. He knew it all and how to bring out the beautiful surroundings into every photo to make it special. My husband and I were at a loss for words when we got our wedding photos back. Dimas truly captured our vision and that day will last a lifetime for us thanks to his incredible photos. Five stars all around!!!!!!!
    17 February 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Thanks you for your helping! We have a good shooting experience.Dimas is nice and easy going, he listens to us and provided good suggestions.We got many photos more then what he promise to us, and we both love the photos
    19 January 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Thanks for a great experience! you were really fun to work with, very funny, but professional at the same time! We had some ideas of pics we wanted and you work through all of them as we expected! we will have the best memories of our wedding thanks to you; the photos were wonderful!
    16 January 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Thank you, Dimas, for such a wonderful experience. After being together for 12 years, all we wanted for our wedding celebration was to take amazing photos together, which we had never done before. You had so much patience for our lack of modeling experience : ) and ensured that every single one of our photos turned out beautifully. All of our friends and family are jealous! You gave us an experience that we will remember for the rest of our lives, and for that we are forever grateful!
    13 January 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    I met up with Dimas last year when I was on holiday in Koh Samui. Well what can I say? He is fantastic and I would recommend his work to anyone who is looking for a professional photoshoot. Dimas you are amazing and keep doing what you do best. Cheers buddy! Till we meet again.
    13 January 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Hi Dimas, New year came with snow and minus degrees. Opposite to the weather in Thailand. Thank you very much for the photos. They are awesome! It’s going to be very difficult to pick the best ones out for the album :) It was great meeting you and we really enjoyed the photoshoot! Happy new year!
    04 January 2017
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas was easy to work with (maybe a little over adventurous but we loved his energy), a great director
    01 January 2017
  • Individual photo shooting
    Dimas, I'd love to say thank u for such a beautiful pics and great experience) I've been leaving in Koh Samui for two years and I thought that everything was under exploration. But u've managed to show me this very island from the new perspective: unbelievable hinterland, hidden beaches and untouched parts of lovely paradise named Samui. Thanks a lot! Wish u every success and good luck to u! 💫
    24 October 2016
  • Wedding photo shooting
    I am from Sultanate of Oman (GCC). Dimas is a great photographer. He is really experienced in choosing the right location right pauses for your photo shoot objectives. Dimas is professional and transparent. He likes what he is doing and he does it in a very different way. His delivery time is fast and the end result is exceeding expectation. I really recommend Dimas for your photo shoot :)
    20 October 2016
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Thank you Dimas for taking amazing pictures for our wedding! We love the photos. We are amazed about your expertise around Koh Samui and the beautiful beaches you took us to. We fell in love with your photos over instagram (all the way from San Francisco) and we were not disappointed with the unforgettable photos you took of us. Our families couldn't wait to see the photos. Thank you!
    07 October 2016
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Thank you so much! You.made our wedding most special and unforgettable, we could be very grateful for all you did for us. Your photos are amazing and fabulous, every time i see the photos, they will remind me of my gracious moments of my wwdding,my family,my love and all my good memories in Koh Samui! Thanks,Dimas,hope to meet you again!
    06 October 2016
  • Wedding photo shooting
    I've looked through all those photos a thousand times, they are perfect. Mike and I cannot thank you enough for your work at our wedding, you have a real eye for catching lovely moments, and see things that the rest of us don't! We are so happy with how they all turned out. Thanks again Dimas and all the best! Naomi & Mike
    28 July 2016
  • Family photo shooting
    We loved the photos Dimas captured of us on our special family vacation. There were a lot of us and he was great at organizing us, getting great shots of groups and of individuals. He was also efficient and easy to work with so we were able to get so many great photos during our session. These are photos our family will treasure forever. We are so happy we connected with him. Thank you Dimas!
    10 may 2016
  • Family photo shooting
    We were absolutely thrilled with the photos Dimas took of our family. He is friendly, imaginative, and professional and his experience really showed with the children. Thank you!
    21 April 2016
  • Family photo shooting
    Very good work, very professional, thanks a lot, would definitely book Dimas gain, recommended!!
    04 March 2016
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas is a professional photographer with passion, imagination, creativity and charms! The photos he took for us are fantastic and we love it so much!! Wish there will be more opportunities to invite him as our photographer !
    20 January 2016
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas is a very talented photographer, who also cares for your needs and expectations a lot. My husband and I enjoyed the shooting process on our wedding day very much. We also love the photos!!,THANK YOU DIMAS!!
    08 January 2016
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Very professional photographer! Dimas, you gave me a wonderful pre-wedding experience.
    23 December 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas, good evening. Finally found the time and I gathered my thoughts, to express to you the emotions that have always been with us, but because I did not understand the reasons for not getting it done early. I am still impressed and delighted with your work, because whatever you do, do all your advice, words of farewell and wishes - it is very necessary and useful information that we need so much and was very helpful in the preparation and conduct of the day. For a huge thank you! I would also like to say thanks for your mobility and activity in the process of shooting. You have time to be everywhere and shoot not only all the significant and touching moments, but also many beautiful and, most importantly, the unexpected pictures, which I never knew existed. This is really important, therefore, for this special thanks. I especially want to highlight your attention and perhaps to some extent your patience to the guests. You are able to meet the quality of work and his approach is absolutely all, even the most critical to their "models". Insanely pleased to hear from visitors to your address many good words. Thank you for this. I want to say so much good and enjoyable in your address, but nice words disappeared somewhere. I am very, very happy photos, pleased with the process and those memories that remain. We do not know for so long, but I can safely say that the first thing you just sincere and nice people. We wish you a further development, boundless inspiration and enormous pleasure from both work and life!
    23 December 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas, everything is super!
    I have boasted your work done - all in riotous delight! Now you can prepare for the autumn season)
    23 December 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Hi Dimas, your work looked very beautiful photos, as always-all at the highest level, everything looks natural and naturally that can not fail to delight and enthrall)))) You are cool -you are the best pictures I met, to continue to develop and delight us with their works😘😘😘 We wait look new photos from you👍👍👍
    23 December 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Thank you very much Dimas Frolov and your assistant, for fantastic atmosphere and excellent mood! It was easy to work with you, and most importantly it is moral support from you, as the nerves sometimes passed)) When received photos the feeling that survived that day again! Photos are just marvelous !!! Friends from Moscow still delighted with our photos !! Thank you so much !!)))
    23 December 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas we work not first time. It all started with a wedding, then there was a photoshoot in our pregnancy, and in a year was a photoshoot with our baby. With Dimas we felt calm and relaxed while working, and in the end you get excellent quality photos. Thank you very much for that chronicled the happiest and brightest moments of our lives!
    23 December 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    If you want a photo shoot in a easy, friendly and joyful atmosphere, if you need professionality, highly skilled professionals and a nice person if you are interested in a chic result on your photos - Dimas is the photographer that you need. We chose a wedding photographer guided - a good result and laid-back attitude of the photographer, and got a nice appendage - a good mood created by Dimas and chic, gorgeous wedding photos.
    23 December 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Photos are wonderful, all very much. And with you was a pleasure to work with. I hope our family will have many more important events that your team will help us save. :)
    23 December 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    Dimas, seeing pictures in parallel with Vadim, though on Skype) Well, what can I say - we loved it! Very cool all turned out, some pictures are fascinating ... I probably have to look around 5)) You fine fellow! Thank you very, very glad that it was you who was our photographer !!!
    23 December 2015
  • Wedding photo shooting
    In preparation for the wedding we knew - on what NOT to save! Check the all Internet in search of a photographer and as a result chose Dimas Frolov. When meeting with the photographer before "the most important day in our life" we got a lot of tips, advice useful for taking pictures. Dimas suggested some ideas and themes for our photo shoot, recommend a stylist and makeup artist. So, in preparation for the wedding we had the right contacts, new ideas swirling in my head, and it was enough time to implement them. On the wedding day is all very nervous, darting thoughts to one another. Naturally wanted everything to be perfect. And that photo shoot. 5 hours on the feet !!! Oh, the horror !!! And the whole day ahead ... .. Time for a photo shoot flew very quickly and easily. My husband and I got a lot of pleasure and positive emotions. It was a great trip. Dimas worked almost invisible to us. Only when it was necessary, he told us what to do and how we can become. And then, after a while my husband and I received the long-awaited photos. When viewing their wedding we have covered emotions. Insanely beautiful pictures !!! Photographer bothered at all 200%. We review them several times - each time getting pleasure from it. From the enormous weight made frames Dimas selected the most-best. All images have been processed. The colors are bright, juicy and alive. Removed all of our emotions that we experienced that day and left on the pictures on the rest of our lives !!! I applaud you for your talent !!! Bravo and thank you very much !!! P.S. Dimas, the first photo shoot in the life of their child to do I shall come to you !!!
    23 December 2015